fa30075db3 · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-16 23:34:10 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?